Analyst coverage

The table below shows the analysts who publish research on Sydbank.

ABG Sundal Collier

Jakob Brink
Tel: +45 33 18 61 18
E-mail: jakob.brink@abgsc.dk

Autonomous

Jakob Kruse
Tel: +44 207 776 3425
E-mail: jkruse@autonomous.com

Citigroup

Yafei Tian
Tel: +44 207 986 4100
E-mail: yafei.tian@citi.com

Danske Bank

Asbjørn Mørk
Tel: +45 45 12 80 51
E-mail: asb@danskebank.dk

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Mads Thinggaard
Tel: +45 46 79 15 87
E-mail: math32@handelsbanken.dk

Jyske Bank

Thomas Eskildsen
Tel: +45 89 89 70 41
E-mail: thomas.eskildsen@jyskebank.dk

Nordea

Kim Bergoe
Tel: +44 20 77 26 92 16
E-mail: kim.bergoe@nordea.com

SEB

Per Groenborg
Tel: +45 33 28 33 12
E-mail: Per.Gronborg@seb.dk

System Fejl



Genvejstaster